Our teachers

Our teacher team is highly qualified and appropriate for the integral training of students.

Claudia Liliana Muñoz.

Administrative director

Claudia.Munoz@lbelpoblado.com

Diana Marcela Tapasco

Administrative coordinator

Diana.Tapasco@lbelpoblado.com

Laura Ormaza

disciplinary coordinator

Laura.ormaza@lbelpoblado.com

Leidy Aguilar

Preschool

Leidy.Aguilar@lbelpoblado.com

Adriana Sanchez

Preschool

Adriana.Sanchez@lbelpoblado.com

Mariana Alvarez C

Preschool

Mariana.Alvarez@lbelpoblado.com

Edisleny Toro

Director group 1

Edisleny.Toro@lbelpoblado.com

Yuli Alexandra Sanchez R.

Director group 2

Yuli.Sanchez@lbelpoblado.com

Maria A. Alvarez

Director group 3

Maria.Alvarez@lbelpoblado.com

Jenny Alexandra. Gil

Director group 4

Jenny.Gil@lbelpoblado.com

Luz Elena Orrego.

Director group 5

Luz.Orrego@lbelpoblado.com

Ana Maria Vargas

Director group 6

Ana.Vargas@lbelpoblado.com

Gina Cardenas.

Director group 7

Gina.Cardenas@lbelpoblado.com

Jhon Sebastian Garzón

Director group 8

Jhon.Garzon@lbelpoblado.com

Luisa Fernanda Sanchez.

Director group 9

Luisa.Sanchez@lbelpoblado.com

Victoria

Director group 10

admin@lbelpoblado.com

Diego Fernando Ormaza.

Director group 11

Diego.Ormaza@lbelpoblado.com